Gallia County Board of DD

 

Meet our Team

Brenda Wright, Housing Specialist
bwright@galliadd.com 

V. Eileen Jones, Community Integration Specialist

Marina Anderson, SSA Director
manderson@galliadd.com

Ellen Rainey, Administrative Specialist
    erainey@galliadd.com

Melinda Kingery, Interim Director of Children's Programs
     mmiller@galliadd.com

Darlene Ferrell, Administrative Clerk
dferrell@galliadd.com

Crystal Double, Director of Finance
    cdouble@galliadd.com

Pamela Combs, Superintendent

pamelacombs@galliadd.com

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Amy Summers, School Secretary
    asummers@galliadd.com