Your Support Makes a Difference!

​Crystal Double, Director of Finance
cdouble@galliadd.com

Melinda Kingery, Superintendent
mkingery@galliadd.com
​​​

Erin Hutson, SSA Director

ehutson@galliadd.com


​Darlene Ferrell, Administrative Clerk
dferrell@galliadd.com


Brenda Wright, Administrative Specialist
bwright@galliadd.com 

Amy Summers, Administrative Assistant
asummers@galliadd.com

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities

​Our Leadership Team

Laura Johnson, Director of Guiding Hand School

ljohnson@galliadd.com​