Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Your Support Makes a Difference!

Marina Anderson, SSA Director
manderson@galliadd.com


Amy Summers, School Secretary
asummers@galliadd.com 

​Darlene Ferrell, Administrative Clerk
dferrell@galliadd.com


Brenda Wright, Housing Specialist
bwright@galliadd.com 

V. Eileen Jones, Community Integration Specialist

​Our Leadership Team

Ellen Rainey, Administrative Specialist
erainey@galliadd.com

Melinda Kingery, Interim Director of Children's Programs,mmiller@galliadd.com

​Crystal Double, Director of Finance
cdouble@galliadd.com

Pamela Combs, Superintendent
pamelacombs@galliadd.com
​​​