Laura Johnson, Director of Guiding Hand School

ljohnson@galliadd.com​

Melinda Kingery, Superintendent
mkingery@galliadd.com
​​​

Ellen Rainey, Administrative Specialist
erainey@galliadd.com

​Crystal Double, Director of Finance
cdouble@galliadd.com

Sharon Jones, SSA Director
sjones@galliadd.com


Amy Summers, School Secretary
asummers@galliadd.com 

​Darlene Ferrell, Administrative Clerk
dferrell@galliadd.com


Brenda Wright, Administrative Specialist
bwright@galliadd.com 

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Your Support Makes a Difference!

​Our Leadership Team